Docentes Primer Ciclo

María José Flores Ulloa

Docente

Primero Básico A

Colegio San Martín

Correo: mjflores@colegiosm.cl

   

Nathaly León Saldivar

Asistente de aula

Primero Básico A

Colegio San Martín

Correo: nleon@colegiosm.cl

   

Rosa Guisa Guisa

Docente

Primero Básico B

Colegio San Martín

Correo: rguisa@colegiosm.cl

   

Yesmina Prieto Álvarez

Docente

Segundo Básico A

Colegio San Martín

Correo: yprieto@colegiosm.cl

   

Susana Ulloa Rosenfeld

Docente

Segundo Básico B

Colegio San Martín

Correo: sulloa@colegiosm.cl

   

Yessica Villalobos Santander

Docente

Tercero Básico A

Colegio San Martín

Correo: yvillalobos@colegiosm.cl

   

Johana Pinto González (S)

Docente

Tercero Básico B

Colegio San Martín

Correo: jpinto@colegiosm.cl

   

Camila Bizama Saavedra

Docente

Cuarto Básico A

Colegio San Martín

Correo: lastudillo@colegiosm.cl

   

Carmen Huidobro González

Docente

Cuarto Básico B

Colegio San Martín

Correo: chuidobro@colegiosm.cl

   

Alejandro Ayavire Herrera

Docente - Ed. Física

Colegio San Martín

Correo: aayavire@colegiosm.cl

   

Pamela Pino Drago

Docente -  Inglés

Colegio San Martín

Correo: p.pino@colegiosm.cl

   

Daniela Paz Cayo

Docente -  Inglés

Colegio San Martín

Correo: dcayo@colegiosm.cl

   
   

Sonia Contreras Paz

Supervisora Docente

Colegio San Martín

Fono: (57) 2 523762

Correo: scontreras@colegiosm.cl

   

Francisco Sibulka Díaz

Asesor Técnico Pedagógico

Colegio San Martín

Fono: (57) 2 266150

Correo: fsibulka@colegiosm.cl