Docentes Primer Ciclo Año 2024

Yesmina Prieto Álvarez
Docente
Primero Básico A
Correo: yprieto@colegiosm.cl


 

   
Valentina Jiménez Abarca
Asistente de Aula
Primero Básico A
Correo: vjimenez@colegiosm.cl


   
Evelyn Lazo Hernández
Docente
Primero Básico B
Correo: elazo@colegiosm.cl 


 

Carmen Cáceres Cruz
Asistente de Aula
Primero Básico B
Correo: ccaceres@colegiosm.cl


   

María José Flores Ulloa
Docente
Segundo Básico A
Correo: mjflores@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Nathaly León Saldivar
Asistente de aula
Segundo Básico A
Correo: nleon@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Rosa Guisa Guisa
Docente
Segundo Básico B
Correo: rguisa@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Anali López Leguatt
Asistente de aula
Primero Básico B
Correo: alopez@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Jazmín Alejos Ampuero
Docente
Tercero Básico A
Correo: sulloa@colegiosm.cl


 

   
Ma. Consuelo Díaz Carrillo
Docente
Tercero Básico B
Correo: mdiaz@colegiosm.cl


   

Yessica Villalobos Santander
Docente
Cuarto Básico A
Correo: yvillalobos@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Carmen Huidobro González
Docente
Cuarto Básico B
Correo: chuidobro@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Alejandro Ayavire Herrera
Docente - Ed. Física
Correo: aayavire@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Pamela Pino Drago
Docente -  Inglés
Correo: p.pino@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Daniela Paz Cayo
Docente -  Inglés
Correo: dcayo@colegiosm.cl


 

   

Sonia Contreras Paz
Supervisora Docente
Fono: (57) 2 523762
Correo: scontreras@colegiosm.cl